close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Storytime: Ages 2-3 

2019-06-19 10:15:00 2019-06-19 10:45:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3  Children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregivers, will enjoy storytime, which involves 30 minutes of interactive rhymes, songs, stories and a craft. Dyer-Schererville

Wednesday, June 19
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2019-06-19 10:15:00 2019-06-19 10:45:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3  Children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregivers, will enjoy storytime, which involves 30 minutes of interactive rhymes, songs, stories and a craft. Dyer-Schererville

Dyer-Schererville

Children's Programming Room

Children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregivers, will enjoy storytime, which involves 30 minutes of interactive rhymes, songs, stories and a craft.

TAGS: | Classes |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Chris

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
This event is full

Tue, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Wed, Aug 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Sat, Aug 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Aug 26, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Aug 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Wed, Aug 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Aug 29, 10:15am - 11:30am
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Sep 03, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Lobby

Wed, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Thu, Sep 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Programming Room

Sat, Sep 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Sat, Sep 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Sep 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Sep 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Sep 09, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Sep 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Sep 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Sep 10, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Sep 11, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Sep 11, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Sep 11, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Sep 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Sep 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Sep 16, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Sep 16, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Sep 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Sep 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Sep 17, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Sep 18, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Sep 18, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Sep 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Sep 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)