close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Dyer-Schererville


Branch manager
Chris


Address
1001 W. Lincoln Hwy.
Schererville
, IN 46375
Tel: 219-322-4731

Hours

Mon, Oct 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 20 Closed
Wed, Oct 21 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 22 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 25 Closed

Upcoming Events
Tue, Oct 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom
The Between the Lines Book Club reads "Small Great Things." Books for this Zoom discussion can be picked up during curbside hours at Dyer-Schererville a month prior to the event.

Canceled
Tue, Nov 03, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Teens, come hang out with your friends and play board games! Bring your favorite game or play one we already have!

Canceled
Tue, Nov 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meet with your friends, eat snacks and help plan future teen programs at Dyer-Schererville!

Tue, Nov 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom
The Between the Lines Book Club reads "A Man Called Ove." Books for this Zoom discussion can be picked up during curbside hours at Dyer-Schererville a month prior to the event.

Announcements: 

We are open by appointment and for curbside pickup! Hit those links to see our hours. 

We also have virtual events happening via Zoom. Check out the calendar to sign up!