Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth - 23 Months

Registration now closed

Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth - 23 Months

2023-12-19 10:15:00 2023-12-19 10:45:00 America/Chicago Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth - 23 Months In this program babies and toddlers, accompanied by their caregivers, will enjoy rhymes, books, music, and movement designed to help early literacy skills. Munster

Tuesday, December 19
10:15am - 10:45am

Add to Calendar 2023-12-19 10:15:00 2023-12-19 10:45:00 America/Chicago Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth - 23 Months In this program babies and toddlers, accompanied by their caregivers, will enjoy rhymes, books, music, and movement designed to help early literacy skills. Munster

Munster

Large Meeting Room

In this program babies and toddlers, accompanied by their caregivers, will enjoy rhymes, books, music, and movement designed to help early literacy skills.

There is now two sessions of Mother Goose on the Loose (10:15 am & 11 am). Please only sign up for one session. Please register all adults and children planning to attend.

AGE GROUP: | Preschool (0-5) |

TAGS: | General |

Munster

Phone: 219-836-8450

Branch manager
Michael

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Mar 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the branch

The Munster Branch is a convenient, vibrant community center and educational hot spot for residents in the Lake County Public Library District and surrounding areas. Our goal is to be an inviting place where the community looks forward to visiting and using the library's services with their friends and family. This year, over 147,000 people walked through our doors and received wonderful service from the Munster Library staff.

Our library contains library materials for adults, teens and children along with ample seating, a meeting room, program room, WiFi access, public computers and small group rooms.  We also provide a variety of programs for people of all ages in-house and at Munster schools. We take pride in our community by featuring and co-hosting programs with local non-profit organizations.

Come visit us soon and let us know how we can be part of your life!

Upcoming events

Sat, Mar 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room,Munster Zoom Room

Tue, Mar 05, 10:15am - 10:45am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 07, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Area

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 12, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 12, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 19, 10:15am - 10:45am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room,Munster Zoom Room

Mon, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 26, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 28, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 28, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room