Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: New Parent Meet Up

Registration now closed

New Parent Meet Up

2024-05-28 11:00:00 2024-05-28 11:30:00 America/Chicago New Parent Meet Up Parents and caregivers of children, birth-23 months, are welcome to chat with one another and enjoy a refreshment while children explore with books and puzzles! Registration is required. Dyer-Schererville

Tuesday, May 28
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2024-05-28 11:00:00 2024-05-28 11:30:00 America/Chicago New Parent Meet Up Parents and caregivers of children, birth-23 months, are welcome to chat with one another and enjoy a refreshment while children explore with books and puzzles! Registration is required. Dyer-Schererville

Dyer-Schererville

Children's Programming Room

Parents and caregivers of children, birth-23 months, are welcome to chat with one another and enjoy a refreshment while children explore with books and puzzles! Registration is required.

This program is held directly after the Mother Goose on the Loose storytime.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (19-99) |

TAGS: | Discussion Groups |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jun 11 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jun 12 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jun 13 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Jun 15, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Sat, Jun 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Jun 24, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Dyer-Schererville Zoom Room

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Jun 27, 11:15am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Jun 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Sat, Jul 06, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Wed, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Jul 11, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)