Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Winter Luminary DIY: Ages 18 and Up

Registration now closed

Winter Luminary DIY: Ages 18 and Up

2023-12-08 14:30:00 2023-12-08 15:30:00 America/Chicago Winter Luminary DIY: Ages 18 and Up Let's get festive & create a DIY Winter Luminary to take home! Registration required! Program is for adults 18 and over. Dyer-Schererville

Friday, December 08
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-08 14:30:00 2023-12-08 15:30:00 America/Chicago Winter Luminary DIY: Ages 18 and Up Let's get festive & create a DIY Winter Luminary to take home! Registration required! Program is for adults 18 and over. Dyer-Schererville

Dyer-Schererville

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Let's get festive & create a DIY Winter Luminary to take home! Registration required! Program is for adults 18 and over.

If you cannot attend, please cancel your reservation so those on the wait list can be moved up.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (19-99) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Feb 28 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Mar 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 29, 11:15am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Registration is now closed

Thu, Feb 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Registration is now closed

Sat, Mar 02, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Mar 05, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Mar 07, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Mar 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Mar 11, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Mar 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Area

Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Mar 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A,Meeting Room B

Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Fri, Mar 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Mar 25, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Mar 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Mar 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Dyer-Schererville Zoom Room

Wed, Mar 27, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Mar 28, 11:15am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Canceled
Thu, Mar 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm