Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image shows Teen Anime Club text with smiling/waving cat

Registration now closed

Teen Anime Club

2024-03-04 18:00:00 2024-03-04 19:30:00 America/Chicago Teen Anime Club Are you a fan of anime or manga? If so, come to our monthly Teen Anime Club to find new anime to watch. We watch 3-4 episodes of your choosing each month. Ages 12-18. Lake Station-New Chicago

Monday, March 04
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-04 18:00:00 2024-03-04 19:30:00 America/Chicago Teen Anime Club Are you a fan of anime or manga? If so, come to our monthly Teen Anime Club to find new anime to watch. We watch 3-4 episodes of your choosing each month. Ages 12-18. Lake Station-New Chicago

Lake Station-New Chicago

Large Meeting Room

Are you a fan of anime or manga? If so, come to our monthly Teen Anime Club to find new anime to watch. We watch 3-4 episodes of your choosing each month. Ages 12-18.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (12-18) |

TAGS: | Movies |

Lake Station-New Chicago

Phone: 219-962-2409

Branch manager
Kate

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Apr 10 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 12 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

About the branch

The Lake Station-New Chicago Branch library is located right next to City Hall on Central Avenue in Lake Station. Built in 2007, the branch offers twelve Internet computers, WiFi, a quiet small group room, three cozy window seats to curl up and read in, copy/scan/faxing, as well as thousands of books, audiobooks, magazines, movies, and music selections for your borrowing enjoyment. Beginning computer users can schedule a one-to-one computer class with our librarians covering a variety of topics. Entertaining and educational programs are available for library users of all ages. All are welcome at this small town library.

Upcoming events

Tue, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Sat, Apr 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Apr 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Apr 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 29, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, May 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, May 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, May 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room