Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Crafters' Gathering

Registration now closed

Crafters' Gathering

2024-04-04 10:30:00 2024-04-04 12:30:00 America/Chicago Crafters' Gathering Bring any low-mess craft (e.g., knitting, crochet, cross-stitch, coloring, origami, jewelry-making) and enjoy meeting and sharing ideas with other crafters in this twice-monthly club. Dyer-Schererville

Thursday, April 04
10:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-04 10:30:00 2024-04-04 12:30:00 America/Chicago Crafters' Gathering Bring any low-mess craft (e.g., knitting, crochet, cross-stitch, coloring, origami, jewelry-making) and enjoy meeting and sharing ideas with other crafters in this twice-monthly club. Dyer-Schererville

Dyer-Schererville

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Bring any low-mess craft (e.g., knitting, crochet, cross-stitch, coloring, origami, jewelry-making) and enjoy meeting and sharing ideas with other crafters in this twice-monthly club.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (19-99) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Apr 08 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Apr 09 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Apr 10 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Apr 11 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Apr 12 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 14 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Mon, Apr 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Apr 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Thu, Apr 18, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Sat, Apr 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Area

Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Apr 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Apr 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Dyer-Schererville Zoom Room

Thu, Apr 25, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Apr 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Apr 29, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Apr 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
This event is full

Thu, May 02, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, May 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, May 09, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Sat, May 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, May 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, May 13, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)