Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Family Storytime

2023-10-07 10:00:00 2023-10-07 10:30:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Children ages birth to 6 years old, and their families, are invited to join us for a 30-minute storytime with books, music, and fun! St. John

Saturday, October 07
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2023-10-07 10:00:00 2023-10-07 10:30:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Children ages birth to 6 years old, and their families, are invited to join us for a 30-minute storytime with books, music, and fun! St. John

St. John

Children's Program Room

Children ages birth to 6 years old, and their families, are invited to join us for a 30-minute storytime with books, music, and fun!

TAGS: | General |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Dec 04 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Dec 05 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 06 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 07 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 09 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 10 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private small group room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 04, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Dec 05, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Dec 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 05, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Dec 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 07, 10:15am - 10:45am
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Dec 07, 11:15am - 11:45am
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 12, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Dec 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 13, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Dec 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room