Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image shows Teen Anime Club text with smiling/waving cat
Canceled

Teen Anime Club

Are you a fan of anime or manga? If so, come to our monthly Teen Anime Club to find new anime to watch. We watch 3-4 episodes of your choosing each month. Ages 12-18.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (12-18) |

TAGS: | Movies |

Lake Station-New Chicago

Phone: 219-962-2409

Branch manager
Kate

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the branch

The Lake Station-New Chicago Branch library is located right next to City Hall on Central Avenue in Lake Station. Built in 2007, the branch offers twelve Internet computers, WiFi, a quiet small group room, three cozy window seats to curl up and read in, copy/scan/faxing, as well as thousands of books, audiobooks, magazines, movies, and music selections for your borrowing enjoyment. Beginning computer users can schedule a one-to-one computer class with our librarians covering a variety of topics. Entertaining and educational programs are available for library users of all ages. All are welcome at this small town library.

Upcoming events

Sat, Mar 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Mon, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 27, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room