Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Storytime: Ages 2-3

2023-06-27 10:30:00 2023-06-27 10:50:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 This is a storytime for children 2 & 3 years of age, with a caregiver, featuring stories, fingerplays, music and a take home craft, that teach early literacy skills. Please register all attending. Munster

Tuesday, June 27
10:30am - 10:50am

Add to Calendar 2023-06-27 10:30:00 2023-06-27 10:50:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 This is a storytime for children 2 & 3 years of age, with a caregiver, featuring stories, fingerplays, music and a take home craft, that teach early literacy skills. Please register all attending. Munster

Munster

Children's Program Room

This is a storytime for children 2 & 3 years of age, with a caregiver, featuring stories, fingerplays, music and a take home craft, that teach early literacy skills. Please register all attending.

Space is limited. Due to this limited space, all participants must register in advance. Please register every baby, child, teen and adult who plan to be in the room.

AGE GROUP: | Preschool (0-5) |

TAGS: | General |

Munster

Phone: 219-836-8450

Branch manager
Michael

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the branch

The Munster Branch is a convenient, vibrant community center and educational hot spot for residents in the Lake County Public Library District and surrounding areas. Our goal is to be an inviting place where the community looks forward to visiting and using the library's services with their friends and family. This year, over 147,000 people walked through our doors and received wonderful service from the Munster Library staff.

Our library contains library materials for adults, teens and children along with ample seating, a meeting room, program room, WiFi access, public computers and small group rooms.  We also provide a variety of programs for people of all ages in-house and at Munster schools. We take pride in our community by featuring and co-hosting programs with local non-profit organizations.

Come visit us soon and let us know how we can be part of your life!

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:45am
Large Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Jun 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:15am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Jun 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Jun 27, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room,Munster Zoom Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 10:45am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:15am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 8:15pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Jul 12, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room,Munster Zoom Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 8:15pm
Large Meeting Room