Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth - 23 Months

Babies and toddlers, birth - 23 months of age, accompanied by their caregivers, will enjoy this program filled with rhymes, books, music, and movement. Registration Required.

AGE GROUP: | Preschool (0-5) |

TAGS: | Classes |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 27 Closed
Tue, May 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 29 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, May 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private small group room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Wed, May 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Patio

Mon, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 10:15am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Jun 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Adult Area

Wed, Jun 12, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:15am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room