Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Game Time

2023-04-05 18:00:00 2023-04-05 19:30:00 America/Chicago Teen Game Time Teens ages 12 to 18 will play video games on the Nintendo Switch. We will have games available for the group to play. Please register. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Wednesday, April 05
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-05 18:00:00 2023-04-05 19:30:00 America/Chicago Teen Game Time Teens ages 12 to 18 will play video games on the Nintendo Switch. We will have games available for the group to play. Please register. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Meeting Room

Teens ages 12 to 18 will play video games on the Nintendo Switch. We will have games available for the group to play. Please register.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (12-18) |

TAGS: | Games and Hobbies |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Jane

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet small group room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 19, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Mon, Jul 01, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Jul 02, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Fri, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Jul 09, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Fri, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Library Patio

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room