Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Top Gun: Maverick

2023-07-03 14:00:00 2023-07-03 16:00:00 America/Chicago Top Gun: Maverick Enjoy this fast paced high flying action film leading into your 4th of July celebrations. PG-13; 131 minutes (2hrs11min) Griffith-Calumet Twp

Monday, July 03
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-07-03 14:00:00 2023-07-03 16:00:00 America/Chicago Top Gun: Maverick Enjoy this fast paced high flying action film leading into your 4th of July celebrations. PG-13; 131 minutes (2hrs11min) Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Meeting Room

Enjoy this fast paced high flying action film leading into your 4th of July celebrations. PG-13; 131 minutes (2hrs11min)

AGE GROUP: | Adults (19-99) |

TAGS: | Movies |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Jane

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jul 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jul 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet small group room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 24, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Aug 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 17, 9:00am - 9:30am
Woodland Park

Mon, Aug 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 22, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room