Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Off the Hook

2023-12-20 13:00:00 2023-12-20 15:00:00 America/Chicago Off the Hook Do you enjoy crafting? Do you wish you had friendly people to work with on those crafts? Bring your current project and enjoy the company every Wednesday! All crafts are welcome. St. John

Wednesday, December 20
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-12-20 13:00:00 2023-12-20 15:00:00 America/Chicago Off the Hook Do you enjoy crafting? Do you wish you had friendly people to work with on those crafts? Bring your current project and enjoy the company every Wednesday! All crafts are welcome. St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Do you enjoy crafting? Do you wish you had friendly people to work with on those crafts? Bring your current project and enjoy the company every Wednesday! All crafts are welcome.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (19-99) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private small group room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Sat, Mar 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room

Mon, Mar 04, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 05, 10:15am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 07, 10:15am - 10:45am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 07, 11:15am - 11:45am
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 12, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 13, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 19, 10:15am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Mar 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 21, 10:15am - 10:45am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 21, 11:15am - 11:45am
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 26, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 28, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room