Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth - 23 Months

2023-02-28 11:30:00 2023-02-28 11:50:00 America/Chicago Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth - 23 Months A program for babies and toddlers, birth - 23 months of age, accompanied by their caregivers, filled with rhymes, books, music, and movement designed to help early literacy skills. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Tuesday, February 28
11:30am - 11:50am

Add to Calendar 2023-02-28 11:30:00 2023-02-28 11:50:00 America/Chicago Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth - 23 Months A program for babies and toddlers, birth - 23 months of age, accompanied by their caregivers, filled with rhymes, books, music, and movement designed to help early literacy skills. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Children's Programming Room

A program for babies and toddlers, birth - 23 months of age, accompanied by their caregivers, filled with rhymes, books, music, and movement designed to help early literacy skills.

Space is limited to 10. Due to this limited space, all participants must register in advance. Please register all babies, children and adults who plan to attend the program. Only those registered will be admitted into the program room. 

Please arrive five minutes before the program start time to sign in.

Programs are subject to change. In the event of a change, the library will contact registrants.

TAGS: | General |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Jane

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet small group room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 22, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 27, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 29, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 05, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room

Thu, Mar 07, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Mar 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 11, 1:00pm - 1:40pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 12, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 19, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room

Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 21, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Children's Programming Room