Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth - 23 Months

2023-02-14 11:30:00 2023-02-14 11:50:00 America/Chicago Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth - 23 Months A program for babies and toddlers, birth - 23 months of age, accompanied by their caregivers, filled with rhymes, books, music, and movement designed to help early literacy skills. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Tuesday, February 14
11:30am - 11:50am

Add to Calendar 2023-02-14 11:30:00 2023-02-14 11:50:00 America/Chicago Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth - 23 Months A program for babies and toddlers, birth - 23 months of age, accompanied by their caregivers, filled with rhymes, books, music, and movement designed to help early literacy skills. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Children's Programming Room

A program for babies and toddlers, birth - 23 months of age, accompanied by their caregivers, filled with rhymes, books, music, and movement designed to help early literacy skills.

Space is limited to 10. Due to this limited space, all participants must register in advance. Please register all babies, children and adults who plan to attend the program. Only those registered will be admitted into the program room. 

Please arrive five minutes before the program start time to sign in.

Programs are subject to change. In the event of a change, the library will contact registrants.

AGE GROUP: | Preschool (0-5) |

TAGS: | General |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Jane

Hours
Mon, Apr 15 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Apr 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Apr 17 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Apr 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 21 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet small group room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 18, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Apr 22, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Apr 23, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Apr 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Thu, Apr 25, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 29, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Apr 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Thu, May 02, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 06, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 07, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room

Tue, May 07, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Programming Room

Wed, May 08, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Thu, May 09, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 13, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, May 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Thu, May 16, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, May 18, 9:00am - 9:30am
Woodland Park