Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Pajama Storytime: Ages 2-6

2023-02-13 17:30:00 2023-02-13 18:15:00 America/Chicago Pajama Storytime: Ages 2-6 A storytime for preschoolers and their families where they can enjoy books, finger plays, and music. Feel free to wear pajamas! Cedar Lake

Monday, February 13
5:30pm - 6:15pm

Add to Calendar 2023-02-13 17:30:00 2023-02-13 18:15:00 America/Chicago Pajama Storytime: Ages 2-6 A storytime for preschoolers and their families where they can enjoy books, finger plays, and music. Feel free to wear pajamas! Cedar Lake

Cedar Lake

Children's Programming Room

A storytime for preschoolers and their families where they can enjoy books, finger plays, and music. Feel free to wear pajamas!

Due to limited space, all participants must register in advance. Please include the name of every child and adult planning to attend. Programs are subject to change. In the event of a change, the library will contact registrants.

TAGS: | Classes |

Cedar Lake

Phone: 219-374-7121

Branch manager
Jon

Hours
Mon, Mar 27 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Mar 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Mar 29 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Mar 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 31 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 02 Closed

About the branch

The Cedar Lake Branch of Lake County Public Library is known for its spacious, beautiful building, which opened to the public in May of 2006. At 20,000 square feet, this new building is the third largest branch in the library system and is located just to the east of the high school from the Hanover School Corporation on West 133rd Ave. We have three private small group rooms and a public meeting room that can accommodate up to 100 people. Every month we hold many preschool, toddler, infant, family and adult classes and events. From computer classes, to arts and crafts, to game night, we've got something for everyone, no matter your age!

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 28, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Mar 28, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Mar 29, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Cedar Lake Public Tables

Wed, Mar 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Apr 04, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Apr 05, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Public Tables

Thu, Apr 06, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Mon, Apr 10, 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Apr 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Apr 18, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Apr 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Apr 19, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Public Tables

Wed, Apr 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Apr 20, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Mon, Apr 24, 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Cedar Lake Zoom Room

Tue, Apr 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Apr 25, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Apr 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Apr 26, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Public Tables

Wed, Apr 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A