close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Register 20 Seats Remaining

Off the Hook

2023-02-01 13:00:00 2023-02-01 15:00:00 America/Chicago Off the Hook Do you enjoy crafting? Do you wish you had friendly people to work with on those crafts? Bring your current project and enjoy the company every Wednesday! All crafts are welcome. St. John

Wednesday, February 01
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-02-01 13:00:00 2023-02-01 15:00:00 America/Chicago Off the Hook Do you enjoy crafting? Do you wish you had friendly people to work with on those crafts? Bring your current project and enjoy the company every Wednesday! All crafts are welcome. St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Do you enjoy crafting? Do you wish you had friendly people to work with on those crafts? Bring your current project and enjoy the company every Wednesday! All crafts are welcome.

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Jan 23 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jan 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jan 25 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jan 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 29 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private small group room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Jan 31, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Feb 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 02, 10:15am - 10:45am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 02, 11:15am - 11:45am
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Mon, Feb 06, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 07, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 07, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Feb 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 08, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 14, 10:15am - 11:15am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Feb 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Feb 16, 10:15am - 10:45am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 16, 11:15am - 11:45am
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 21, 10:15am - 10:45am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 21, 11:15am - 11:45am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 23, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Sat, Feb 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room