Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Craft: Shrinky Dinks

2023-01-04 18:30:00 2023-01-04 19:30:00 America/Chicago Teen Craft: Shrinky Dinks Teens, ages 12-18, will use Shrinky Dinks to create keychains and magnets. Designs to trace will be provided. Attendees are welcome to bring favorite designs or logos to use. Registration is required. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Wednesday, January 04
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-01-04 18:30:00 2023-01-04 19:30:00 America/Chicago Teen Craft: Shrinky Dinks Teens, ages 12-18, will use Shrinky Dinks to create keychains and magnets. Designs to trace will be provided. Attendees are welcome to bring favorite designs or logos to use. Registration is required. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Meeting Room

Teens, ages 12-18, will use Shrinky Dinks to create keychains and magnets. Designs to trace will be provided. Attendees are welcome to bring favorite designs or logos to use. Registration is required.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (12-18) |

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Jane

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 27 Closed
Tue, May 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, May 29 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, May 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 31 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 02 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet small group room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 28, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, May 30, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Jun 03, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Jun 04, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Fri, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Jun 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Thu, Jun 13, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 15, 9:00am - 9:30am
Woodland Park

Mon, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 19, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 1:45pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room