Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: To Kill a Mockingbird

Registration now closed

To Kill a Mockingbird

Classic Film

2023-09-21 10:30:00 2023-09-21 12:30:00 America/Chicago To Kill a Mockingbird Celebrate Banned Books Week by joining us for this month's classic film To Kill a Mockingbird directed by Robert Mulligan. Runtime: 2hrs 9mins. Light refreshments will be served. Please register. St. John

Thursday, September 21
10:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-09-21 10:30:00 2023-09-21 12:30:00 America/Chicago To Kill a Mockingbird Celebrate Banned Books Week by joining us for this month's classic film To Kill a Mockingbird directed by Robert Mulligan. Runtime: 2hrs 9mins. Light refreshments will be served. Please register. St. John

St. John

Children's Program Room

Celebrate Banned Books Week by joining us for this month's classic film To Kill a Mockingbird directed by Robert Mulligan. Runtime: 2hrs 9mins. Light refreshments will be served. Please register.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (19-99) |

TAGS: | Movies |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private small group room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 18, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:15am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:15am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 5:30pm - 6:45pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:15am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:15am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 11:15am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room