close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

LEGO® Club (Grades K-5)

2023-01-26 18:00:00 2023-01-26 19:00:00 America/Chicago LEGO® Club (Grades K-5) Children (completed grades K-5) may free build with the library's LEGO® blocks or build a 'challenge' project. Constructions will be displayed on the flyer for the next LEGO® Club meeting. Dyer-Schererville

Thursday, January 26
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-01-26 18:00:00 2023-01-26 19:00:00 America/Chicago LEGO® Club (Grades K-5) Children (completed grades K-5) may free build with the library's LEGO® blocks or build a 'challenge' project. Constructions will be displayed on the flyer for the next LEGO® Club meeting. Dyer-Schererville

Dyer-Schererville

Children's Programming Room

Children (completed grades K-5) may free build with the library's LEGO® blocks or build a 'challenge' project. Constructions will be displayed on the flyer for the next LEGO® Club meeting.

Parents of children in kindergarten through second grade should plan to stay in the room with their child.

TAGS: | Games and Hobbies |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Chris

Hours
Mon, Jan 23 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jan 24 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jan 25 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jan 26 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jan 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 29 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 30, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Feb 02, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Feb 02, 10:30am - 10:50am
Dyer-Schererville Zoom Room

Sat, Feb 04, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Feb 06, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Feb 07, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Tutor Table
This event is full

Mon, Feb 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Tutor table
This event is full

Mon, Feb 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Feb 16, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Feb 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Dyer-Schererville Zoom Room

Wed, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Tutor table

Thu, Feb 23, 11:15am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Feb 27, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)