Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Family Holiday Night

Presented by TAB

2022-12-12 18:00:00 2022-12-12 19:00:00 America/Chicago Family Holiday Night Kids and their families are invited for a fun night of holiday cheer! We will make ornament, hear holiday stories, and have hot chocolate & cookies. Everyone who attends must register. Munster

Monday, December 12
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-12 18:00:00 2022-12-12 19:00:00 America/Chicago Family Holiday Night Kids and their families are invited for a fun night of holiday cheer! We will make ornament, hear holiday stories, and have hot chocolate & cookies. Everyone who attends must register. Munster

Munster

Large Meeting Room

Kids and their families are invited for a fun night of holiday cheer! We will make ornament, hear holiday stories, and have hot chocolate & cookies. Everyone who attends must register.

Programs are subject to change. In the event of a change, the library will contact registrants. If you have any questions, please call the library at 836-8450.

TAGS: | General | Arts and Crafts |

Munster

Phone: 219-836-8450

Branch manager
Michael

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Feb 21 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 22 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

The Munster Branch is a convenient, vibrant community center and educational hot spot for residents in the Lake County Public Library District and surrounding areas. Our goal is to be an inviting place where the community looks forward to visiting and using the library's services with their friends and family. This year, over 147,000 people walked through our doors and received wonderful service from the Munster Library staff.

Our library contains library materials for adults, teens and children along with ample seating, a meeting room, program room, WiFi access, public computers and small group rooms.  We also provide a variety of programs for people of all ages in-house and at Munster schools. We take pride in our community by featuring and co-hosting programs with local non-profit organizations.

Come visit us soon and let us know how we can be part of your life!

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 22, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Large Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Sat, Feb 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:15am
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Feb 27, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Feb 29, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room,Munster Zoom Room

Tue, Mar 05, 10:15am - 10:45am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 07, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Area

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 12, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 12, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 19, 10:15am - 10:45am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room