close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Register 10 Seats Remaining

Teen Arts & Crafts: Holiday Ornaments

2022-12-19 18:00:00 2022-12-19 19:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Arts & Crafts: Holiday Ornaments Join us at the library to make a variety of holiday ornaments. All materials will be provided. Registration is required. Ages 12-18. Lake Station-New Chicago

Monday, December 19
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-19 18:00:00 2022-12-19 19:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Arts & Crafts: Holiday Ornaments Join us at the library to make a variety of holiday ornaments. All materials will be provided. Registration is required. Ages 12-18. Lake Station-New Chicago

Lake Station-New Chicago

Large Meeting Room

Join us at the library to make a variety of holiday ornaments. All materials will be provided. Registration is required. Ages 12-18.

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Lake Station-New Chicago

Phone: 219-962-2409

Branch manager
Kate

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

About the branch

The Lake Station-New Chicago Branch library is located right next to City Hall on Central Avenue in Lake Station. Built in 2007, the branch offers twelve Internet computers, WiFi, a quiet small group room, three cozy window seats to curl up and read in, copy/scan/faxing, as well as thousands of books, audiobooks, magazines, movies, and music selections for your borrowing enjoyment. Beginning computer users can schedule a one-to-one computer class with our librarians covering a variety of topics. Entertaining and educational programs are available for library users of all ages. All are welcome at this small town library.

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 01, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Program Room

Mon, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 07, 5:00pm - 5:20pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 08, 4:00pm - 4:20pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 4:20pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 15, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Program Room

Canceled
Sat, Dec 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 20, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 4:20pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Dec 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room