Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

All Ability: Gaming & Coloring

2022-11-30 18:00:00 2022-11-30 19:00:00 America/Chicago All Ability: Gaming & Coloring All Ability programs are geared towards adults with special needs but are open to everyone age 10+. Caretakers must stay in the room. Cedar Lake

Wednesday, November 30
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-11-30 18:00:00 2022-11-30 19:00:00 America/Chicago All Ability: Gaming & Coloring All Ability programs are geared towards adults with special needs but are open to everyone age 10+. Caretakers must stay in the room. Cedar Lake

Cedar Lake

Meeting Room A

All Ability programs are geared towards adults with special needs but are open to everyone age 10+. Caretakers must stay in the room.

TAGS: | All Ability |

Cedar Lake

Phone: 219-374-7121

Branch manager
Jon

Hours
Mon, Nov 27 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Nov 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 29 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Nov 30 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 03 Closed

About the branch

The Cedar Lake Branch of Lake County Public Library is known for its spacious, beautiful building, which opened to the public in May of 2006. At 20,000 square feet, this new building is the third largest branch in the library system and is located just to the east of the high school from the Hanover School Corporation on West 133rd Ave. We have three private small group rooms and a public meeting room that can accommodate up to 100 people. Every month we hold many preschool, toddler, infant, family and adult classes and events. From computer classes, to arts and crafts, to game night, we've got something for everyone, no matter your age!

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 05, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Dec 06, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Cedar Lake Public Tables

Thu, Dec 07, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Mon, Dec 11, 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Dec 12, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 13, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Dec 13, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Cedar Lake Public Tables

Tue, Dec 19, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Dec 20, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Cedar Lake Public Tables

Wed, Dec 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Dec 21, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 27, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Cedar Lake Public Tables