Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Afternoon BINGO

Registration now closed

Afternoon BINGO

2022-12-06 14:00:00 2022-12-06 15:00:00 America/Chicago Afternoon BINGO You can also play the LCPL catalog BINGO game all month long. Learn more and get BINGO sheets at the Lake Station-New Chicago Display Case during the month of December. Lake Station-New Chicago

Tuesday, December 06
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-06 14:00:00 2022-12-06 15:00:00 America/Chicago Afternoon BINGO You can also play the LCPL catalog BINGO game all month long. Learn more and get BINGO sheets at the Lake Station-New Chicago Display Case during the month of December. Lake Station-New Chicago

Lake Station-New Chicago

Large Meeting Room

You can also play the LCPL catalog BINGO game all month long. Learn more and get BINGO sheets at the Lake Station-New Chicago Display Case during the month of December.

Celebrate BINGO Birthday month with an afternoon game at Lake-Station New Chicago. Snacks and prizes will be available.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (19-99) |

TAGS: | Games and Hobbies |

Lake Station-New Chicago

Phone: 219-962-2409

Branch manager
Kate

Hours
Mon, Feb 26 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Feb 28 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Mar 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 03 Closed

About the branch

The Lake Station-New Chicago Branch library is located right next to City Hall on Central Avenue in Lake Station. Built in 2007, the branch offers twelve Internet computers, WiFi, a quiet small group room, three cozy window seats to curl up and read in, copy/scan/faxing, as well as thousands of books, audiobooks, magazines, movies, and music selections for your borrowing enjoyment. Beginning computer users can schedule a one-to-one computer class with our librarians covering a variety of topics. Entertaining and educational programs are available for library users of all ages. All are welcome at this small town library.

Upcoming events

Sat, Mar 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Mon, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 27, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room