close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Picture Book Family Storytime

2022-11-30 13:00:00 2022-11-30 13:20:00 America/Chicago Picture Book Family Storytime Youth Services Librarians will read their favorite picture books in honor of National Picture Book Month. Dyer-Schererville

Wednesday, November 30
1:00pm - 1:20pm

Add to Calendar 2022-11-30 13:00:00 2022-11-30 13:20:00 America/Chicago Picture Book Family Storytime Youth Services Librarians will read their favorite picture books in honor of National Picture Book Month. Dyer-Schererville

Dyer-Schererville

Children's Programming Room

Youth Services Librarians will read their favorite picture books in honor of National Picture Book Month.

TAGS: | Classes |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Chris

Hours
Mon, Dec 05 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Dec 06 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Dec 07 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 08 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Dec 09 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 11 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Tutor Table
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 08, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Sat, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Dec 13, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Dec 14, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Programming Room

Thu, Dec 15, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Dec 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Sat, Dec 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Area

Canceled
Sat, Dec 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Childrens Area

Canceled
Mon, Dec 19, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Dec 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Dec 20, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Dec 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Dyer-Schererville Zoom Room

Wed, Dec 21, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Dec 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Dec 22, 11:15am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Dec 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Tutor Table

Thu, Jan 05, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room A