close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Meet the Candidates: Cedar Lake Town Council

2022-10-24 19:00:00 2022-10-24 20:00:00 America/Chicago Meet the Candidates: Cedar Lake Town Council Candidates for the upcoming local election will have an opportunity to address pre-submitted questions. Questions can be submitted to cedarlake@lcplin.org or on index cards before the event starts. Cedar Lake

Monday, October 24
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-24 19:00:00 2022-10-24 20:00:00 America/Chicago Meet the Candidates: Cedar Lake Town Council Candidates for the upcoming local election will have an opportunity to address pre-submitted questions. Questions can be submitted to cedarlake@lcplin.org or on index cards before the event starts. Cedar Lake

Cedar Lake

Meeting Room A

Candidates for the upcoming local election will have an opportunity to address pre-submitted questions. Questions can be submitted to cedarlake@lcplin.org or on index cards before the event starts.

TAGS: | Discussion Groups |

Cedar Lake

Phone: 219-374-7121

Branch manager
Jon

Hours
Mon, Dec 05 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Dec 06 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 07 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 08 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 09 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 11 Closed

About the branch

The Cedar Lake Branch of Lake County Public Library is known for its spacious, beautiful building, which opened to the public in May of 2006. At 20,000 square feet, this new building is the third largest branch in the library system and is located just to the east of the high school from the Hanover School Corporation on West 133rd Ave. We have three private small group rooms and a public meeting room that can accommodate up to 100 people. Every month we hold many preschool, toddler, infant, family and adult classes and events. From computer classes, to arts and crafts, to game night, we've got something for everyone, no matter your age!

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Dec 12, 5:30pm - 6:15pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Dec 13, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 14, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A
This event is full

Wed, Dec 14, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Cedar Lake Public Tables

Thu, Dec 15, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Dec 20, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Dec 21, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Cedar Lake Public Tables

Wed, Dec 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Dec 28, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Cedar Lake Public Tables

Wed, Dec 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jan 03, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Jan 04, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Public Tables

Thu, Jan 05, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Children's Programming Room