close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Register 8 Seats Remaining

Family Storytime

2022-10-12 10:30:00 2022-10-12 10:50:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Stories, fingerplays, music, and a craft are all included in this storytime for children ages birth and up and their family members. Please register every person who plans to attend. Munster

Wednesday, October 12
10:30am - 10:50am

Add to Calendar 2022-10-12 10:30:00 2022-10-12 10:50:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Stories, fingerplays, music, and a craft are all included in this storytime for children ages birth and up and their family members. Please register every person who plans to attend. Munster

Munster

Children's Program Room

Stories, fingerplays, music, and a craft are all included in this storytime for children ages birth and up and their family members. Please register every person who plans to attend.

TAGS: | General | Classes |

Munster

Phone: 219-836-8450

Branch manager
Michael

Hours
Mon, Oct 03 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Oct 04 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Oct 05 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Oct 06 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Oct 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 09 Closed

About the branch

The Munster Branch is a convenient, vibrant community center and educational hot spot for residents in the Lake County Public Library District and surrounding areas. Our goal is to be an inviting place where the community looks forward to visiting and using the library's services with their friends and family. This year, over 147,000 people walked through our doors and received wonderful service from the Munster Library staff.

Our library contains library materials for adults, teens and children along with ample seating, a meeting room, program room, WiFi access, public computers and small group rooms.  We also provide a variety of programs for people of all ages in-house and at Munster schools. We take pride in our community by featuring and co-hosting programs with local non-profit organizations.

Come visit us soon and let us know how we can be part of your life!

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room,Munster Zoom Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Oct 04, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 04, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Area

Tue, Oct 11, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 12, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Program Room

Mon, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 18, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 25, 10:30am - 10:50am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Oct 25, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 27, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 27, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Nov 01, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room