close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Register 31 Seats Remaining

Medicare Class

2022-09-29 10:45:00 2022-09-29 11:45:00 America/Chicago Medicare Class Important changes are coming to Medicare in 2023. Do you know what they are? Come to a FREE educational presentation to find out, and get the answers you need to your other Medicare questions also! St. John

Thursday, September 29
10:45am - 11:45am

Add to Calendar 2022-09-29 10:45:00 2022-09-29 11:45:00 America/Chicago Medicare Class Important changes are coming to Medicare in 2023. Do you know what they are? Come to a FREE educational presentation to find out, and get the answers you need to your other Medicare questions also! St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Important changes are coming to Medicare in 2023. Do you know what they are? Come to a FREE educational presentation to find out, and get the answers you need to your other Medicare questions also!

Important changes are coming to Medicare in 2023. Do you know what they are? Come to a FREE educational presentation to find out, and get the answers you need to your other Medicare questions also!

This program is for those already on Medicare, anyone approaching Medicare age (turning 65), spouses and/or children of those on Medicare who help make these types of decisions, and anyone under 65 who is on disability and receiving Medicare benefits as well.

TAGS: | General | Classes |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Sep 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private small group room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 27, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 29, 10:45am - 11:45am
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Oct 04, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Oct 04, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 06, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 06, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room

Sat, Oct 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Oct 11, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 18, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Oct 18, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 20, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 20, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room

Sat, Oct 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 24, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 25, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 27, 10:30am - 11:45am
Large Meeting Room