close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Baby & Me Storytime: Ages Birth- 23 Months

2022-09-27 10:30:00 2022-09-27 11:00:00 America/Chicago Baby & Me Storytime: Ages Birth- 23 Months Storytime featuring stories, fingerplays, and music. Registration required for each person in the room. Dyer-Schererville

Tuesday, September 27
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2022-09-27 10:30:00 2022-09-27 11:00:00 America/Chicago Baby & Me Storytime: Ages Birth- 23 Months Storytime featuring stories, fingerplays, and music. Registration required for each person in the room. Dyer-Schererville

Dyer-Schererville

Children's Programming Room

Storytime featuring stories, fingerplays, and music. Registration required for each person in the room.

TAGS: | Classes |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Chris

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Sep 27 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Sep 28 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Sep 29 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Sep 30 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Dyer-Schererville Zoom Room

Tue, Sep 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Children's Programming Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Sep 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Sep 29, 11:15am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Sep 29, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
This event is full

Sat, Oct 01, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
This event is full

Mon, Oct 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Rescheduled
Wed, Oct 05, 5:00pm - 7:30pm
New date Thursday, October 06, 5:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Oct 06, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Oct 06, 5:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Sat, Oct 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Rescheduled
Mon, Oct 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Monday, October 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Tutor Table
This event is full

Thu, Oct 13, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
This event is full

Mon, Oct 17, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Oct 20, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Oct 24, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Oct 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Dyer-Schererville Zoom Room

Wed, Oct 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Wed, Oct 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 27, 11:15am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Oct 27, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
This event is full

Thu, Oct 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Programming Room