Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Anime Club

2022-11-28 18:00:00 2022-11-28 19:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Anime Club Calling all teen Anime and Manga fans! Come out and join other Anime fans as we watch a couple Anime episodes, do a fun activity and have snacks. Munster

Monday, November 28
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-11-28 18:00:00 2022-11-28 19:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Anime Club Calling all teen Anime and Manga fans! Come out and join other Anime fans as we watch a couple Anime episodes, do a fun activity and have snacks. Munster

Munster

Large Meeting Room

Calling all teen Anime and Manga fans! Come out and join other Anime fans as we watch a couple Anime episodes, do a fun activity and have snacks.

Munster

Phone: 219-836-8450

Branch manager
Michael

Hours
Mon, Nov 27 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Nov 28 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Nov 29 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Nov 30 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Dec 01 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 03 Closed

About the branch

The Munster Branch is a convenient, vibrant community center and educational hot spot for residents in the Lake County Public Library District and surrounding areas. Our goal is to be an inviting place where the community looks forward to visiting and using the library's services with their friends and family. This year, over 147,000 people walked through our doors and received wonderful service from the Munster Library staff.

Our library contains library materials for adults, teens and children along with ample seating, a meeting room, program room, WiFi access, public computers and small group rooms.  We also provide a variety of programs for people of all ages in-house and at Munster schools. We take pride in our community by featuring and co-hosting programs with local non-profit organizations.

Come visit us soon and let us know how we can be part of your life!

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Dec 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room,Munster Zoom Room

Tue, Dec 05, 10:15am - 10:45am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 05, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Dec 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room,Munster Zoom Room

Tue, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:15am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Dec 12, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 12, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 14, 6:00pm - 7:15pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's area

Tue, Dec 19, 10:15am - 10:45am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Dec 28, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Large Meeting Room