close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Teen NWI Chess Club

Registration now closed

Teen NWI Chess Club

2022-10-03 17:30:00 2022-10-03 19:30:00 America/Chicago Teen NWI Chess Club Teens in 6th-12th grades are invited to join the NWI Chess Club. Please register and bring your own board. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Monday, October 03
5:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-03 17:30:00 2022-10-03 19:30:00 America/Chicago Teen NWI Chess Club Teens in 6th-12th grades are invited to join the NWI Chess Club. Please register and bring your own board. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Children's Programming Room

Teens in 6th-12th grades are invited to join the NWI Chess Club. Please register and bring your own board.

TAGS: | Games and Hobbies |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Dec 05 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Dec 06 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 07 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 08 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 09 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 11 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet small group room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 08, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 10, 12:00pm - 12:20pm
Griffith-Calumet Zoom Room

Mon, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 1:20pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Dec 13, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Dec 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 15, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Dec 19, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Dec 20, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 22, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 27, 11:30am - 11:50am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Dec 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 29, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Mon, Jan 02, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, January 09, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jan 03, 1:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 05, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room