close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Register 20 Seats Remaining

Off the Hook

2022-08-31 13:00:00 2022-08-31 15:00:00 America/Chicago Off the Hook Bring your favorite yarn or thread project and enjoy some great company while you create! All crafters and crafts are welcome! St. John

Wednesday, August 31
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-31 13:00:00 2022-08-31 15:00:00 America/Chicago Off the Hook Bring your favorite yarn or thread project and enjoy some great company while you create! All crafters and crafts are welcome! St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Bring your favorite yarn or thread project and enjoy some great company while you create! All crafters and crafts are welcome!

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private small group room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Sat, Aug 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Wed, Aug 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 18, 10:30am - 12:15pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 01, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Sat, Sep 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Sep 06, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Sep 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room