close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Register 20 Seats Remaining

Off the Hook

2022-12-21 13:00:00 2022-12-21 15:00:00 America/Chicago Off the Hook Bring your favorite yarn or thread project and enjoy some great company while you create! All crafters and crafts are welcome! St. John

Wednesday, December 21
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-21 13:00:00 2022-12-21 15:00:00 America/Chicago Off the Hook Bring your favorite yarn or thread project and enjoy some great company while you create! All crafters and crafts are welcome! St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Bring your favorite yarn or thread project and enjoy some great company while you create! All crafters and crafts are welcome!

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Nov 29 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 01 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 04 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private small group room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Thu, Dec 01, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Dec 01, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room

Sat, Dec 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Mon, Dec 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 06, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Dec 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 13, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Dec 13, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Dec 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Dec 15, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Dec 15, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room

Sat, Dec 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room