close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Coloring for Adults

Register 98 Seats Remaining

Coloring for Adults

2022-08-22 12:30:00 2022-08-22 14:30:00 America/Chicago Coloring for Adults De-stress and relax with pencils and coloring sheets provided by the library -- or bring your own! Dyer-Schererville

Monday, August 22
12:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-22 12:30:00 2022-08-22 14:30:00 America/Chicago Coloring for Adults De-stress and relax with pencils and coloring sheets provided by the library -- or bring your own! Dyer-Schererville

Dyer-Schererville

Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

De-stress and relax with pencils and coloring sheets provided by the library -- or bring your own!

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Chris

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Aug 09 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Aug 10 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Aug 11 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Aug 12 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Sat, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Aug 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Aug 22, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Aug 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Dyer-Schererville Zoom Room

Thu, Aug 25, 11:15am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Aug 29, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Sep 01, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Sat, Sep 03, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Sep 08, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room A

Rescheduled
Sat, Sep 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Saturday, September 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm