close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Ask Again, Yes by Mary Beth Keane

2022-09-14 17:30:00 2022-09-14 18:30:00 America/Chicago Ask Again, Yes by Mary Beth Keane Join the Page Turners Book Club as we discuss "Ask Again Yes" by Mary Beth Keane. Books will be available at the St. John Branch check out desk. St. John

Wednesday, September 14
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-09-14 17:30:00 2022-09-14 18:30:00 America/Chicago Ask Again, Yes by Mary Beth Keane Join the Page Turners Book Club as we discuss "Ask Again Yes" by Mary Beth Keane. Books will be available at the St. John Branch check out desk. St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Join the Page Turners Book Club as we discuss "Ask Again Yes" by Mary Beth Keane. Books will be available at the St. John Branch check out desk.

TAGS: | Discussion Groups |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Oct 03 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Oct 04 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Oct 05 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Oct 06 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 08 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 09 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private small group room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 04, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Oct 04, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 06, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 06, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Sat, Oct 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Oct 11, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 18, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Oct 18, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 20, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Oct 20, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room

Sat, Oct 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 24, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 25, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 27, 10:30am - 11:45am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 01, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Tue, Nov 01, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room