close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Please contact the library to register for this event

Save Me the Plums by Ruth Reichl

2022-08-10 17:30:00 2022-08-10 18:30:00 America/Chicago Save Me the Plums by Ruth Reichl Join the Page Turners Book Club as we discuss "Save Me the Plums" by Ruth Reichl. Books will be available at the St. John Branch check out desk. St. John

Wednesday, August 10
5:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-10 17:30:00 2022-08-10 18:30:00 America/Chicago Save Me the Plums by Ruth Reichl Join the Page Turners Book Club as we discuss "Save Me the Plums" by Ruth Reichl. Books will be available at the St. John Branch check out desk. St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Join the Page Turners Book Club as we discuss "Save Me the Plums" by Ruth Reichl. Books will be available at the St. John Branch check out desk.

TAGS: | Discussion Groups |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Aug 15 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Tue, Aug 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Wed, Aug 17 12:30PM to 8:30PM
Thu, Aug 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 21 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private small group room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 18, 10:30am - 12:15pm
Large Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Aug 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 01, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Sep 01, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room

Sat, Sep 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Sep 06, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Sep 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 12, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Sep 13, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Sep 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Sep 15, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Thu, Sep 15, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Program Room