close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Board Games/Teen Advisory Board (TAB)

2020-12-08 15:45:00 2020-12-08 16:45:00 America/Chicago Teen Board Games/Teen Advisory Board (TAB) Teens are invited to play games, such as sketchful.io, that can be played online while we hang out on Zoom! We will brainstorm future program ideas. Ask how (TAB) can count toward volunteer hours! Dyer-Schererville

Tuesday, December 08
3:45pm - 4:45pm

Add to Calendar 2020-12-08 15:45:00 2020-12-08 16:45:00 America/Chicago Teen Board Games/Teen Advisory Board (TAB) Teens are invited to play games, such as sketchful.io, that can be played online while we hang out on Zoom! We will brainstorm future program ideas. Ask how (TAB) can count toward volunteer hours! Dyer-Schererville

Teens are invited to play games, such as sketchful.io, that can be played online while we hang out on Zoom! We will brainstorm future program ideas. Ask how (TAB) can count toward volunteer hours!

TAGS: | Games and Hobbies |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Chris

Hours
Mon, May 10 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, May 11 Closed
Wed, May 12 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, May 13 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, May 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 16 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom

Wed, May 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Dyer-Schererville Zoom Room

Tue, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
bit.ly/LCPLKidsPlaylist

Tue, Jun 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Upper Parking Lot

Tue, Jun 08, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Dyer-Schererville Zoom Room

Wed, Jun 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Dyer-Schererville Zoom Room