close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Teen Bored Games

Teens, come hang out with your friends and play board games! Bring your favorite game or play one we already have!

TAGS: | Games and Hobbies |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Chris

Hours
Mon, Oct 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Oct 20 Closed
Wed, Oct 21 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Oct 22 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 25 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom

Canceled
Tue, Nov 03, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Nov 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Nov 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Zoom