close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Storytime: Ages 2-3

2020-01-27 10:30:00 2020-01-27 11:30:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 Young children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregiver will enjoy stories, songs, and a craft. Please register all attendees so we may be able to count you in our attendance. Munster

Monday, January 27
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2020-01-27 10:30:00 2020-01-27 11:30:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 Young children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregiver will enjoy stories, songs, and a craft. Please register all attendees so we may be able to count you in our attendance. Munster

Munster

Children's Program Room

Young children ages 2-3 years, along with their caregiver will enjoy stories, songs, and a craft. Please register all attendees so we may be able to count you in our attendance.

TAGS: | Classes | Arts and Crafts |

Munster

Phone: 219-836-8450

Branch manager
Michael

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the branch

The Munster Branch is a convenient, vibrant community center and educational hot spot for residents in the Lake County Public Library District and surrounding areas. Our goal is to be an inviting place where the community looks forward to visiting and using the library's services with their friends and family. This year, over 147,000 people walked through our doors and received wonderful service from the Munster Library staff.

Our library contains library materials for adults, teens and children along with ample seating, a meeting room, program room, WiFi access, public computers and study rooms.  We also provide a variety of programs for people of all ages in-house and at Munster schools. We take pride in our community by featuring and co-hosting programs with local non-profit organizations.

Come visit us soon and let us know how we can be part of your life!

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Shore Arts Gallary

Tue, Feb 18, 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Fri, Feb 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 21, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Mon, Feb 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Feb 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Feb 27, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 28, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 03, 3:15pm - 4:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 6:30pm - 8:15pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Department

Fri, Mar 06, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Shore Arts Gallery

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Thu, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Fri, Mar 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 16, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Shore Arts Gallery

Tue, Mar 17, 3:15pm - 3:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 17, 3:30pm - 3:45pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room