close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen Oreo® Taste Challenge

2020-02-19 16:00:00 2020-02-19 17:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Oreo® Taste Challenge Teens are welcome to join us for our Oreo® Cookie Taste Test Challenge! Registration is required. Ages 11-17. St. John

Wednesday, February 19
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-19 16:00:00 2020-02-19 17:00:00 America/Chicago Teen Oreo® Taste Challenge Teens are welcome to join us for our Oreo® Cookie Taste Test Challenge! Registration is required. Ages 11-17. St. John

St. John

Large Meeting Room

Teens are welcome to join us for our Oreo® Cookie Taste Test Challenge! Registration is required. Ages 11-17.

TAGS: | Games and Hobbies |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Thu, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Fri, Feb 21, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Entry

Sat, Feb 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Entry

Wed, Feb 26, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Mar 02, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 06, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Entry

Sat, Mar 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:15am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 11, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:15am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Mar 18, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room