close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Family Storytime

Picture Book Month

2019-11-14 16:30:00 2019-11-14 17:30:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Children and their families are welcome at this special storytime. Come enjoy some fun picture books and a simple craft. St. John

Thursday, November 14
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-14 16:30:00 2019-11-14 17:30:00 America/Chicago Family Storytime Children and their families are welcome at this special storytime. Come enjoy some fun picture books and a simple craft. St. John

St. John

Children's Program Room

Children and their families are welcome at this special storytime. Come enjoy some fun picture books and a simple craft.

TAGS: | General |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
We're closed Saturday July 04
We're closed Sunday July 05
Mon, Jun 29 Closed
Tue, Jun 30 Closed
Wed, Jul 01 Closed
Thu, Jul 02 Closed
Fri, Jul 03 Closed
Sat, Jul 04 Closed
Sun, Jul 05 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

No events at this branch