close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Turkey In Disguise Contest (Grades Pre-K - 5)

2019-11-14 00:00:00 2019-11-14 23:59:00 America/Chicago Turkey In Disguise Contest (Grades Pre-K - 5) Kids, preschool to 5 grade, pick-up a turkey coloring sheet at Griffith-Calumet Twp. Branch and use your imagination to create the perfect disguise for your turkey. Turn in entries by 11/22/19. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Thursday, November 14
All day

Add to Calendar 2019-11-14 00:00:00 2019-11-14 23:59:00 America/Chicago Turkey In Disguise Contest (Grades Pre-K - 5) Kids, preschool to 5 grade, pick-up a turkey coloring sheet at Griffith-Calumet Twp. Branch and use your imagination to create the perfect disguise for your turkey. Turn in entries by 11/22/19. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Kids, preschool to 5 grade, pick-up a turkey coloring sheet at Griffith-Calumet Twp. Branch and use your imagination to create the perfect disguise for your turkey. Turn in entries by 11/22/19.

TAGS: | Special Events |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Feb 25 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Feb 26 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Feb 27 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Feb 28 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet study room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Sat, Feb 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Mar 03, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Mar 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Library Tables

Wed, Mar 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 12, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 12, 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 14, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Mar 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Mar 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Mar 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 21, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Mar 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room