close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

LEGO® & DUPLO®

2019-10-21 18:30:00 2019-10-21 19:30:00 America/Chicago LEGO® & DUPLO® All children and their families are invited to build with the library's LEGO® and DUPLO® blocks. Design something nifty for our display case! Please Register. St. John

Monday, October 21
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-21 18:30:00 2019-10-21 19:30:00 America/Chicago LEGO® & DUPLO® All children and their families are invited to build with the library's LEGO® and DUPLO® blocks. Design something nifty for our display case! Please Register. St. John

St. John

Children's Program Room

All children and their families are invited to build with the library's LEGO® and DUPLO® blocks. Design something nifty for our display case! Please Register.

TAGS: | Games and Hobbies |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Oct 21 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Oct 22 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Oct 23 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Oct 24 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Oct 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 27 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Oct 22, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Oct 23, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 24, 10:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Sat, Oct 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 28, 10:30am - 12:15pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 04, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Nov 04, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Nov 06, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 07, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 08, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 13, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Program Room

Sat, Nov 16, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Nov 20, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Nov 21, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room