close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 15 Seats Remaining

Teen Movie & Making

2019-10-19 13:00:00 2019-10-19 14:45:00 America/Chicago Teen Movie & Making Watch The Nightmare Before Christmas (rated PG) and make a craft. Please register: seats limited for the craft activity. Teens are welcome to attend only for the movie without preregistering. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Saturday, October 19
1:00pm - 2:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-19 13:00:00 2019-10-19 14:45:00 America/Chicago Teen Movie & Making Watch The Nightmare Before Christmas (rated PG) and make a craft. Please register: seats limited for the craft activity. Teens are welcome to attend only for the movie without preregistering. Griffith-Calumet Twp

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Meeting Room

Watch The Nightmare Before Christmas (rated PG) and make a craft. Please register: seats limited for the craft activity. Teens are welcome to attend only for the movie without preregistering.

TAGS: | Arts and Crafts |

Griffith-Calumet Twp

Phone: 219-838-2825

Branch manager
Beth

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 Closed
(Staff In-Service Training Day at Merrillville Branch)
Tue, Oct 15 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Oct 16 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Oct 17 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Oct 18 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 20 Closed

About the branch

The Griffith-Calumet Township Branch is a warm, beautiful and spacious library that welcomes everyone. Our staff offers assistance and resources that will enable you to reach your goals—large or small. Streaming, electronic and print materials, instruction, classes and events are available for your enjoyment, education and information. Our public computers offer everything including the internet, major databases, job & career resources, and much more. Use our quiet study room for extra solitude or settle into a window seat for some cozy reading. WiFi is available. We're happy to help and welcome your visit!

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 19, 1:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Oct 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Oct 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 24, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 24, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 26, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 31, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 01, All day

Mon, Nov 04, All day

Mon, Nov 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Nov 05, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, All day

Wed, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Wed, Nov 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 07, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 08, All day

Mon, Nov 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 12, All day

Tue, Nov 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Programming Room
This event is full

Tue, Nov 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Nov 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Nov 13, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, All day

Thu, Nov 14, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, All day

Mon, Nov 18, All day

Mon, Nov 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Children's Programming Room