close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 18 Seats Remaining

Coloring for Adults

2020-01-27 12:30:00 2020-01-27 14:30:00 America/Chicago Coloring for Adults Adults are invited to de-stress and relax with pencils and coloring sheets provided by the library. Or bring your own! Dyer-Schererville

Monday, January 27
12:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-27 12:30:00 2020-01-27 14:30:00 America/Chicago Coloring for Adults Adults are invited to de-stress and relax with pencils and coloring sheets provided by the library. Or bring your own! Dyer-Schererville

Dyer-Schererville

Meeting Room A

Adults are invited to de-stress and relax with pencils and coloring sheets provided by the library. Or bring your own!

TAGS: | Games and Hobbies |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Chris

Hours
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Area

Sat, Jan 18, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Jan 20, 10:15am - 1:00pm
Lobby

Wed, Jan 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Jan 23, 10:15am - 11:30am
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Jan 23, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Quiet Study Room #2

Sat, Jan 25, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Quiet Study Room #2

Sat, Jan 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Jan 27, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jan 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Sat, Feb 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Sat, Feb 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Feb 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Feb 04, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Lobby table

Wed, Feb 05, 10:15am - 11:15am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Feb 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Programming Room

Sat, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Feb 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Feb 10, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Feb 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Feb 11, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Feb 12, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Feb 12, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Programming Room

Sat, Feb 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Feb 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Feb 17, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Feb 17, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Feb 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room B