close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Home School Art Club: Ages 6-12

2019-10-29 14:00:00 2019-10-29 15:00:00 America/Chicago Home School Art Club: Ages 6-12 Home-schooled children, ages 6-12 years, will create a masterpiece and learn about art and artists during this one hour program. Dyer-Schererville

Tuesday, October 29
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-29 14:00:00 2019-10-29 15:00:00 America/Chicago Home School Art Club: Ages 6-12 Home-schooled children, ages 6-12 years, will create a masterpiece and learn about art and artists during this one hour program. Dyer-Schererville

Dyer-Schererville

Children's Programming Room

Home-schooled children, ages 6-12 years, will create a masterpiece and learn about art and artists during this one hour program.

TAGS: | Classes | Arts and Crafts |

Dyer-Schererville

Phone: 219-322-4731

Branch manager
Chris

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 28
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the branch

The Dyer-Schererville Branch is located in Schererville on the south side of US 30 (Lincoln Highway), just west of US 41 (Indianapolis Boulevard) at Fountain Park Drive. The branch features a warm and inviting atmosphere with wood furnishings, subtle colors, brick accents, and friendly staff. Along with a large collection of books, audio, and DVDs for all ages, eighteen internet stations and free WiFi are provided. Educational and entertaining events occur monthly. Visit Check Out to apply for a library card and stop by Information for help with locating materials, using a computer, or finding a good book to read.

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 21, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
Registration is now closed

Mon, Nov 25, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Canceled
Tue, Nov 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
This event is full

Canceled
Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Dec 03, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Lobby

Tue, Dec 03, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Lobby

Wed, Dec 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Dec 04, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Dec 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Dec 05, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Programming Room

Sat, Dec 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
This event is full

Sat, Dec 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)
This event is full

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Dec 09, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Dec 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Tue, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Dec 10, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Dec 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Dec 11, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Dec 11, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Dec 12, 10:15am - 11:30am
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Dec 12, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Mon, Dec 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Mon, Dec 16, 12:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Dec 16, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Programming Room

Tue, Dec 17, 1:30pm - 2:15pm
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Dec 18, 10:15am - 10:45am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Dec 18, 11:15am - 11:45am
Children's Programming Room

Wed, Dec 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Thu, Dec 19, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room Whole (A & B)

Sat, Dec 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Area