close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

I ♥ Indiana Storytime: Ages 4-6

2019-09-24 13:00:00 2019-09-24 14:00:00 America/Chicago I ♥ Indiana Storytime: Ages 4-6 This storytime will celebrate Indiana heritage. Children will develop pre-reading skills as they enjoy stories, music, and a craft. St. John

Tuesday, September 24
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-24 13:00:00 2019-09-24 14:00:00 America/Chicago I ♥ Indiana Storytime: Ages 4-6 This storytime will celebrate Indiana heritage. Children will develop pre-reading skills as they enjoy stories, music, and a craft. St. John

St. John

Children's Program Room

This storytime will celebrate Indiana heritage. Children will develop pre-reading skills as they enjoy stories, music, and a craft.

TAGS: | Classes |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Nov 19 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Nov 20 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Nov 21 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Nov 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Nov 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Nov 20, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Nov 21, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Nov 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 25, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 27, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 02, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Dec 02, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 04, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 05, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Dec 11, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Mon, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room