close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Storytime: Ages 2-3

2019-10-15 10:30:00 2019-10-15 11:00:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 Toddlers and their adult caregivers will enjoy a storytime with books, rhymes, music, and a craft. St. John

Tuesday, October 15
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-15 10:30:00 2019-10-15 11:00:00 America/Chicago Storytime: Ages 2-3 Toddlers and their adult caregivers will enjoy a storytime with books, rhymes, music, and a craft. St. John

St. John

Children's Program Room

Toddlers and their adult caregivers will enjoy a storytime with books, rhymes, music, and a craft.

TAGS: | General |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Dec 03 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Dec 04 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Dec 05 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Dec 06 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 07 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 08 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 05, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Large Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Mon, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 11, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Canceled
Mon, Dec 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 10:30am - 12:45pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 23, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Children's Program Room

Thu, Jan 02, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Large Meeting Room