close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth-23 months

2019-10-23 10:30:00 2019-10-23 11:00:00 America/Chicago Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth-23 months This half hour lap-sit program uses songs and rhymes to foster language development. St. John

Wednesday, October 23
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-23 10:30:00 2019-10-23 11:00:00 America/Chicago Mother Goose on the Loose: Ages Birth-23 months This half hour lap-sit program uses songs and rhymes to foster language development. St. John

St. John

Children's Program Room

This half hour lap-sit program uses songs and rhymes to foster language development.

TAGS: | General |

St. John

Phone: 219-365-5379

Branch manager
Holly

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the branch

The St. John Branch is conveniently located on US 41 (Wicker Avenue). Our beautiful building features a public meeting room and a private study room. We offer events for all ages, from birth through adults, including early literacy programs, crafts, Makerspace classes, computer classes, movies, and much more! We also have a broad collection of print materials, internet computers, and free WiFi, as well as the ability to download and stream materials electronically. Our friendly staff is ready to help you enjoy your visit to our branch!

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Nov 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Nov 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Nov 13, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Program Room

Sat, Nov 16, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Nov 20, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room
This event is full

Thu, Nov 21, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 25, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Nov 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Nov 27, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 02, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Program Room

Mon, Dec 02, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 04, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 05, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:30am
Large Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Children's Program Room

Tue, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Program Room

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Program Room

Wed, Dec 11, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Meeting Room